AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (19/04/2014 2:19 PM)
Type Number Title Time Format Action

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (19/04/2014 2:19 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Thursday, 17 April 2014
Sheep 687 THURSDAY SHEEP 17/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 688 EASTERN STATES 17/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 685 ROBERTS - PANSHANGER ANGUS 17/04/2014 Sim
Sheep 686 ROBERTS SHEEP 17/04/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
Cattle 652 GRANVILLE CHAROLAIS FEMALE DISPERSAL 15/04/2014 Seq
Sheep 683 TUESDAY SHEEP 15/04/2014 Sim
Friday, 11 April 2014
Other 678 WESCOMBE HEAVY MACHINERY 11/04/2014 Seq
Cattle 677 EASTERN STATES 2 11/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 676 EASTERN STATES 11/04/2014 Sim
Thursday, 10 April 2014
Sheep 674 THURSDAY SHEEP 10/04/2014 Sim
Sheep 673 ROBERTS SHEEP 10/04/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 8 April 2014
Sheep 672 TUESDAY 2 8/04/2014 Sim
Sheep 671 TUESDAY SHEEP 8/04/2014 Sim
Wool WT41/13 8/04/2014 Sim
Monday, 7 April 2014
Cattle 670 WA CATTLE 7/04/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
Wool T99/13 4/04/2014 Sim
Friday, 4 April 2014
Cattle 666 EASTERN STATES 2 4/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 665 EASTERN STATES 4/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 664 TASMANIAN CATTLE 4/04/2014 Sim
Thursday, 3 April 2014
Sheep 661 THURSDAY SHEEP 3/04/2014 Sim
Sheep 660 ROBERTS SHEEP 3/04/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
Sheep 656 TUESDAY SHEEP 1/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 658 PARINGA FEMALES & EMBRYOS 1/04/2014 Seq
Sheep 655 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 1/04/2014 Sim
Cattle 654 PARINGA BULLS 1/04/2014 Seq
Wool WT40/13 1/04/2014 Sim
Friday, 28 March 2014
Cattle 649 EASTERN 2 28/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 648 EASTERN STATES 28/03/2014 Sim
Thursday, 27 March 2014
Sheep 646 THURSDAY SHEEP 27/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 645 ROBERTS SHEEP 27/03/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
Sheep 643 TUESDAY 2 25/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 642 TUESDAY SHEEP 25/03/2014 Sim
Wool WT39/13 25/03/2014 Sim
Monday, 24 March 2014
Cattle 641 WA CATTLE 24/03/2014 Sim
Saturday, 22 March 2014
Cattle 640 NINDOOINBAH ANGUS ULTRABLACK & BRANGUS 22/03/2014 Seq
Friday, 21 March 2014
Other 635 FORESTRY CORPORATION OF NSW LOG SALE 21/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 637 EASTERN STATES 2 21/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 636 EASTERN STATES 21/03/2014 Sim
Thursday, 20 March 2014
Sheep 650 THURSDAY 2 20/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 634 THURSDAY SHEEP 20/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 633 MT DIFFICULT POLL HEREFORD 20/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 638 WYE CORRIEDALES 20/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 639 TASMANIA SHEEP 20/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 632 ROBERTS SHEEP 20/03/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
Cattle 630 JEOGLA & WALLAMUMBI PRODUCTION 19/03/2014 Seq
Cattle 631 WEST CLOVER ANGUS BULLS 19/03/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Other 625 GREENLINE AG PTY LTD REDUCTION/CLEARING SALE 18/03/2014 Seq
Sheep 629 TUESDAY 2 18/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 628 TUESDAY SHEEP 18/03/2014 Sim
Wool WT38/13 18/03/2014 Sim
Monday, 17 March 2014
Cattle 627 WA CATTLE 17/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 626 WELCOME SWALLOW ANGUS (OUTCROSS AUTUMN BULL SALE) 17/03/2014 Seq
Cattle 624 WELCOME SWALLOW ANGUS (PART DISPERSAL: AUTUMN CALVING COWS PTIC) 17/03/2014 Seq
Friday, 14 March 2014
Cattle 620 EASTERN STATES 2 14/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 622 RANGAN CHAROLAIS 14/03/2014 Seq
Cattle 619 EASTERN STATES 14/03/2014 Sim
Thursday, 13 March 2014
Sheep 617 THURSDAY SHEEP 13/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 616 ROBERTS SHEEP 13/03/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Sheep 613 TUESDAY SHEEP 11/03/2014 Sim
Wool WT37/13 11/03/2014 Sim
Monday, 10 March 2014
Cattle 612 WA CATTLE 10/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 606 LANDMARK BID THE GRID 10/03/2014 Sim
Saturday, 8 March 2014
Cattle 611 CHARNELLE CHAROLAIS INVITATION FEMALE 8/03/2014 Seq
Friday, 7 March 2014
Cattle 610 MUSCLE SALE V - LIMOUSIN MUSCLE ALLIANCE 7/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 608 EASTERN STATES 2 7/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 607 EASTERN STATES 7/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 609 KELSO PRODUCTION 7/03/2014 Seq
Thursday, 6 March 2014
Sheep 603 THURSDAY SHEEP 6/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 602 HICKS BEEF 6/03/2014 Seq
Cattle 601 ASHWOOD PARK CHAROLAIS BULLS & GENETICS 6/03/2014 Seq
Sheep 600 ROBERTS SHEEP 6/03/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 5 March 2014
Cattle 599 TE MANIA ANGUS STUD FEMALE 5/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 598 TE MANIA ANGUS AUTUMN BULL 5/03/2014 Seq
Tuesday, 4 March 2014
Cattle 597 TEAM TE MANIA COMMERCIAL FEMALE 4/03/2014 Sim
Cattle 592 WA CATTLE 4/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 595 TUESDAY SHEEP 4/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 594 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 2 4/03/2014 Sim
Sheep 593 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 4/03/2014 Sim
Wool WT36/13 4/03/2014 Sim
Friday, 28 February 2014
Cattle 589 EASTERN STATES 2 28/02/2014 Sim
Cattle 588 EASTERN STATES 28/02/2014 Sim
Thursday, 27 February 2014
Sheep 586 THURSDAY SHEEP 27/02/2014 Sim
Sheep 585 ROBERTS SHEEP 27/02/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
Cattle 583 MARYVALE LIMOUSIN PRODUCTION 25/02/2014 Sim
Sheep 582 TUESDAY 2 (RAM FEATURE) 25/02/2014 Sim
Sheep 581 TUESDAY SHEEP 25/02/2014 Sim
Cattle 580 INJEMIRA POLL HEREFORD & HEREFORD BULL 25/02/2014 Seq
Cattle 579 INJEMIRA COMMERCIAL EU FEMALES 25/02/2014 Seq
Wool WT35/13 25/02/2014 Sim
Friday, 21 February 2014
Cattle 574 EASTERN STATES 21/02/2014 Sim
Thursday, 20 February 2014
Sheep 573 THURSDAY 2 (CHAROLLAIS RAMS) 20/02/2014 Sim
Sheep 572 THURSDAY SHEEP 20/02/2014 Sim
Sheep 570 ROBERTS SHEEP 20/02/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 19 February 2014
Cattle 569 JEOGLA & WALLAMUMBI PRODUCTION 19/02/2014 Seq

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us