AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (1/03/2015 11:28 PM)
Type Number Title Time Format Action

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (1/03/2015 11:28 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Saturday, 28 February 2015
Cattle 367 5TH ANNUAL CHARNELLE CHAROLAIS FEMALE SALE 28/02/2015 Seq
Friday, 27 February 2015
Cattle 366 EASTERN 3 27/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 365 EASTERN 2 27/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 364 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 27/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 362 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE (NINDOOINBAH PTIC COWS) 27/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 363 ROBERTS CATTLE 27/02/2015 Sim
Thursday, 26 February 2015
Cattle 359 BANQUET ANGUS BULL SALE 26/02/2015 Seq
Sheep 358 THURSDAY SHEEP 26/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 357 ROBERTS SHEEP 26/02/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
Sheep 354 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 24/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 353 TUESDAY SHEEP 24/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 350 INJEMIRA 44TH CARCASE REVOLUTION ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE 24/02/2015 Seq
Cattle 355 MARYVALE "POWER IN THE PEDIGREE" LIMOUSIN SALE 24/02/2015 Sim
Wool T35/14 24/02/2015 Sim
Monday, 23 February 2015
Cattle 351 WA CATTLE 23/02/2015 Sim
Friday, 20 February 2015
Cattle 349 EASTERN 3 20/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 348 EASTERN 2 20/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 347 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 20/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 345 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 20/02/2015 Sim
Thursday, 19 February 2015
Sheep 343 THURSDAY SHEEP 19/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 342 CAMLEA STUD RAM SALE 19/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 341 ROBERTS SHEEP 19/02/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 17 February 2015
Sheep 344 LAMBPRO NEW ENGLAND RAM SALE 17/02/2015 Seq
Sheep 339 TUESDAY 3 17/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 338 TUESDAY 2 17/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 337 TUESDAY SHEEP 17/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 335 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (GALAXY WHITE DORPERS) 17/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 336 BREEDER & REPLACEMENT EWES 17/02/2015 Sim
Wool T34/14 17/02/2015 Sim
Monday, 16 February 2015
Cattle 334 WA CATTLE 16/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 333 RAFF ANGUS FEMALE & BULL PRODUCTION SALE 16/02/2015 Seq
Friday, 13 February 2015
Cattle 331 EASTERN 3 13/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 330 EASTERN 2 13/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 329 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 13/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 327 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 13/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 326 NATIONAL FEEDER & FINISHER SALE 13/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 328 ROBERTS CATTLE 13/02/2015 Sim
Thursday, 12 February 2015
Cattle 324 WOONALLEE ELITE PRODUCTION BULL SALE 12/02/2015 Seq
Sheep 323 THURSDAY SHEEP 12/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 313 FARM GATE STORE LAMBS 12/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 322 WOONALLEE SIMMENTAL COMMERCIAL 12/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 321 ROBERTS SHEEP 12/02/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
Cattle 320 BREEDER & REPLACEMENT FEMALE 11/02/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 10 February 2015
Sheep 317 TUESDAY 2 10/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 316 TUESDAY SHEEP 10/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 315 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (EDWINSTOWE POLL DORSET STUD) 10/02/2015 Sim
Wool T33/14 10/02/2015 Sim
Sunday, 8 February 2015
Other 312 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT HORSE SALE (DAY 3) 8/02/2015 Seq
Saturday, 7 February 2015
Other 311 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT HORSE SALE (DAY 2) 7/02/2015 Seq
Friday, 6 February 2015
Other 310 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT HORSE SALE (DAY 1) 6/02/2015 Seq
Sheep 308 AMARULA DORPERS 6/02/2015 Seq
Cattle 307 EASTERN 3 6/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 306 EASTERN 2 6/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 304 EASTERN STATES 6/02/2015 Sim
Cattle 305 ROBERTS CATTLE 6/02/2015 Sim
Thursday, 5 February 2015
Sheep 302 THURSDAY SHEEP 5/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 301 ROBERTS SHEEP 5/02/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
Sheep 298 TUESDAY 2 3/02/2015 Sim
Sheep 297 TUESDAY SHEEP 3/02/2015 Sim
Wool T32/14 3/02/2015 Sim
Monday, 2 February 2015
Cattle 295 WA CATTLE 2/02/2015 Sim
Friday, 30 January 2015
Sheep 289 NERSTANE MERINO RAM SALE 30/01/2015 Seq
Sheep 287 NERSTANE MERINO EWE SALE 30/01/2015 Seq
Cattle 288 NARWEENA STATION CHAROLAIS CROSS WEANER SALE 30/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 291 EASTERN 2 30/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 286 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 30/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 285 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 30/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 290 ROBERTS CATTLE - KILLARA PASTORAL 30/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 29 January 2015
Sheep 284 THURSDAY SHEEP 29/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 283 ROBERTS SHEEP 29/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 27 January 2015
Sheep 279 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 27/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 278 TUESDAY SHEEP 27/01/2015 Sim
Friday, 23 January 2015
Cattle 275 EASTERN 2 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 274 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 276 INAUGURAL NATIONAL WEANER SALE 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 273 INAUGURAL NATIONAL FEEDER & FINISHER SALE 23/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Sheep 272 THURSDAY SHEEP 22/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 271 ROBERTS SHEEP 22/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Sheep 269 TUESDAY 2 20/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 268 TUESDAY SHEEP 20/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 266 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 20/01/2015 Sim
Wool T30/14 20/01/2015 Sim
Monday, 19 January 2015
Cattle 267 WA CATTLE 19/01/2015 Sim
Friday, 16 January 2015
Cattle 264 EASTERN 2 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 263 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 262 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 265 ROBERTS CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Sheep 261 THURSDAY SHEEP 15/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 259 FARMGATE STORE LAMB SALE 15/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 260 ROBERTS SHEEP 15/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Sheep 257 TUESDAY SHEEP 13/01/2015 Sim
Wool T29/14 13/01/2015 Sim
Monday, 12 January 2015
Cattle 256 WA CATTLE 12/01/2015 Sim
Friday, 9 January 2015
Cattle 252 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 9/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 8 January 2015
Sheep 250 THURSDAY SHEEP 8/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 249 ROBERTS SHEEP (BARTON COMMERCIAL FLOCK DISPERSAL) 8/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
Sheep 245 TUESDAY SHEEP 6/01/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us