AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (5/05/2016 4:42 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Thursday, 5 May 2016
Sheep 906 THURSDAY SHEEP 5/05/2016 Sim
Sheep 905 ROBERTS SHEEP 5/05/2016 Sim
Sheep 904 ELDERS TAS SHEEP 5/05/2016 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (5/05/2016 4:42 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Cattle 901 ELITE FULLBLOOD 100% WAGYU ONLINE SALE 4/05/2016 Seq
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
Sheep 899 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW 3/05/2016 Sim
Sheep 898 TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC, SA & TAS 3/05/2016 Sim
Wool T45/15 3/05/2016 Sim
Saturday, 30 April 2016
Cattle 891 THE SPECKLE PARK SALE - STUD BULLS & FEMALES 30/04/2016 Seq
Cattle 890 THE SPECKLE PARK SALE - F1 FEMALES & SHOW STEERS 30/04/2016 Seq
Friday, 29 April 2016
Cattle 888 EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 29/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 887 EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW 29/04/2016 Sim
Thursday, 28 April 2016
Sheep 883 THURSDAY SHEEP 28/04/2016 Sim
Other 884 PA & JM HUF, "BERRIDALE SOUTH" CLEARING SALE 28/04/2016 Seq
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
Cattle 878 WA CATTLE 26/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 877 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 26/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 876 TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW 26/04/2016 Sim
Friday, 22 April 2016
Cattle 872 SPRY'S 52ND ANNIVERSARY BULL & GENETICS SALE 22/04/2016 Seq
Cattle 870 EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW 22/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 869 EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA 22/04/2016 Sim
Thursday, 21 April 2016
Sheep 865 THURSDAY SHEEP 21/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 873 ELDERS TAS SHEEP 21/04/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
Cattle 860 PITT SONS WALCHA WEANER SALE 20/04/2016 Seq
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
Sheep 858 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW) 19/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 857 TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA) 19/04/2016 Sim
Wool T43/15 19/04/2016 Sim
Friday, 15 April 2016
Other 851 LANDMARK WATER - CASCADING SEQUENTIAL WATER AUCTION 15/04/2016 Seq
Cattle 852 EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW, VIC & SA) 15/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 850 FUNNY HILL ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE 15/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 849 EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW) 15/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 847 EASTERN STATES (QLD & NSW) 15/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 848 TASMANIAN CATTLE 15/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 845 ROBERTS CATTLE - PANSHANGER PRODUCTION SALE 15/04/2016 Sim
Thursday, 14 April 2016
Sheep 843 THURSDAY SHEEP 14/04/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
Sheep 838 TUESDAY SHEEP 3 (NSW & VIC & SA) 12/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 837 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW) 12/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 836 TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW) 12/04/2016 Sim
Wool T42/15 12/04/2016 Sim
Monday, 11 April 2016
Cattle 833 WA CATTLE 11/04/2016 Sim
Friday, 8 April 2016
Cattle 827 LAWSONS ANGUS ALBANY HELMSMAN SALE 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 828 EASTERN STATES 4 (NT & QLD) 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 825 EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW) 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 826 TOCAL AGRICULTURAL CENTRE BRANGUS WEANER, YEARLING AND BULL SALE 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 824 EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW) 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 823 EASTERN STATES (NSW & VIC) 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 822 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (PFEFFER RURAL TRUST) 8/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 821 ROBERTS CATTLE 8/04/2016 Sim
Thursday, 7 April 2016
Cattle 820 NINDOOINBAH AUTUMN FEMALE & BULL SALE 7/04/2016 Seq
Sheep 819 THURSDAY SHEEP 7/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 818 ROBERTS SHEEP 7/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 817 ELDERS TAS SHEEP 7/04/2016 Sim
Monday, 4 April 2016
Other 806 BRAINS AUTOMOTIVE SALE - AUCTION 2 6/04/2016 Sim
Other 805 BRAINS AUTOMOTIVE SALE - AUCTION 1 6/04/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Sheep 814 TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - QLD & NSW 5/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 813 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW 5/04/2016 Sim
Sheep 812 TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC 5/04/2016 Sim
Monday, 4 April 2016
Cattle 809 WA CATTLE 4/04/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
Other 794 MACHINERY CLEARING SALE 4/04/2016 Sim
Friday, 1 April 2016
Cattle 803 EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 802 EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 804 AUTUMN WEANER SALE 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 801 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 800 AUTUMN WEANER SALE - NSW 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 798 TASMANIAN CATTLE SALE 1/04/2016 Sim
Cattle 799 ROBERTS CATTLE 1/04/2016 Sim
Thursday, 31 March 2016
Sheep 797 THURSDAY SHEEP 31/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 795 ROBERTS SHEEP 31/03/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 29 March 2016
Sheep 789 TUESDAY SHEEP 29/03/2016 Sim
Thursday, 24 March 2016
Sheep 783 THURSDAY SHEEP 24/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 780 ROBERTS SHEEP 24/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 781 ELDERS TAS SHEEP 24/03/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
Cattle 782 EASTERN STATES EASTER CATTLE SALE 23/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 779 SEEDSTOCK EASTER CATTLE SALE (CLAREMONT ANGUS) 23/03/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 22 March 2016
Sheep 775 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 22/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 774 TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW 22/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 773 SEEDSTOCK SHEEP 22/03/2016 Sim
Monday, 21 March 2016
Cattle 771 WA CATTLE 21/03/2016 Sim
Friday, 18 March 2016
Cattle 764 LAWSONS ANGUS AUTUMN BULL SALE 18/03/2016 Seq
Cattle 762 EASTERN STATES 3 (QLD & NSW) 18/03/2016 Sim
Other 769 LANDMARK WATER - CASCADING SEQUENTIAL WATER AUCTION 18/03/2016 Seq
Cattle 761 EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW) 18/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 760 EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC, SA & NT) 18/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 765 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE 2 (CLAREMONT ANGUS) 18/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 766 LAWSONS ANGUS AUTUMN FEMALE SALE 18/03/2016 Seq
Cattle 759 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE 18/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 758 ROBERTS CATTLE 18/03/2016 Sim
Thursday, 17 March 2016
Cattle 757 HAROLD CURRY FEATURE ANGUS WEANER SALE 17/03/2016 Seq
Sheep 756 THURSDAY SHEEP 17/03/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
Cattle 751 JEOGLA PRODUCTION SALE 16/03/2016 Seq
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
Sheep 748 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW) 15/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 747 TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA) 15/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 746 SEEDSTOCK SHEEP 15/03/2016 Sim
Monday, 14 March 2016
Cattle 744 WA CATTLE 14/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 742 BID THE GRID 14/03/2016 Sim
Friday, 11 March 2016
Cattle 740 EASTERN STATES 3 (NSW & VIC) 11/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 738 EASTERN REGION DORPER & WHITE DORPER SALE 11/03/2016 Seq
Cattle 737 EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW) 11/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 736 EASTERN STATES (QLD) 11/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 762 KULEAH CATTLE DISPERSAL SALE 11/03/2016 Sim
Thursday, 10 March 2016
Sheep 739 SHALIMAR PARK MERINO SHEEP SALE 10/03/2016 Seq
Sheep 731 THURSDAY SHEEP 10/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 732 YALGOO 49TH ANNUAL SHEEP SALE 10/03/2016 Seq
Sheep 729 ROBERTS SHEEP 10/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 730 ELDERS TAS SHEEP 10/03/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Cattle 728 WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD AUTUMN HELMSMAN SALE 9/03/2016 Sim
Cattle 726 ANVIL ANGUS 9/03/2016 Seq
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
Cattle 719 WA CATTLE 8/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 724 TUESDAY SHEEP 3 - NSW, VIC & SA 8/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 723 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW 8/03/2016 Sim
Sheep 722 TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW 8/03/2016 Sim
Wool T37/15 8/03/2016 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us