AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (3/08/2015 11:02 PM)
Type Number Title Time Format Action

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (3/08/2015 11:02 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Friday, 31 July 2015
Cattle 869 EASTERN STATES 2 31/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 868 EASTERN STATES 31/07/2015 Sim
Thursday, 30 July 2015
Sheep 862 THURSDAY SHEEP 30/07/2015 Sim
Wool T05/15 30/07/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
Sheep 853 TUESDAY SHEEP 28/07/2015 Sim
Monday, 27 July 2015
Cattle 849 WA CATTLE 27/07/2015 Sim
Friday, 24 July 2015
Cattle 844 EASTERN STATES 2 24/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 843 EASTERN STATES 24/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 840 ROBERTS CATTLE 24/07/2015 Sim
Thursday, 23 July 2015
Sheep 837 THURSDAY SHEEP 23/07/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 21 July 2015
Sheep 830 TUESDAY SHEEP 21/07/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 15 July 2015
Other 811 NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE 20/07/2015 Sim
Monday, 20 July 2015
Cattle 799 WARATAH SPECKLE PARK 20/07/2015 Seq
Saturday, 18 July 2015
Cattle 822 TE-ANGIE BULL AND COMMERCIAL FEMALE SALE 18/07/2015 Seq
Friday, 17 July 2015
Other 823 WELCOME SWALLOW ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL LOTS 300-349 17/07/2015 Seq
Cattle 817 WELCOME SWALLOW ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL 17/07/2015 Seq
Cattle 821 EASTERN STATES 2 17/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 820 EASTERN STATES 17/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 818 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (DALLAS RANCH) 17/07/2015 Sim
Thursday, 16 July 2015
Sheep 814 THURSDAY SHEEP 16/07/2015 Sim
Sheep 813 ROBERTS SHEEP 16/07/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 14 July 2015
Sheep 806 TUESDAY SHEEP 14/07/2015 Sim
Friday, 10 July 2015
Cattle 796 EASTERN STATES 2 10/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 795 EASTERN STATES 10/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 793 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE (OMAHA BRAFORD STUD) 10/07/2015 Sim
Thursday, 9 July 2015
Sheep 789 THURSDAY SHEEP 9/07/2015 Sim
Sheep 788 ROBERTS SHEEP 9/07/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
Sheep 782 TUESDAY SHEEP 7/07/2015 Sim
Wool T02/15 7/07/2015 Sim
Monday, 6 July 2015
Cattle 778 WA CATTLE 6/07/2015 Sim
Friday, 3 July 2015
Cattle 773 EASTERN STATES 2 3/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 772 EASTERN STATES 3/07/2015 Sim
Cattle 770 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 3/07/2015 Sim
Sheep 768 PRIME SHEEP & LAMB 3/07/2015 Sim
Thursday, 2 July 2015
Sheep 766 THURSDAY SHEEP 2/07/2015 Sim
Sheep 765 ROBERTS SHEEP 2/07/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Sheep 760 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 30/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 759 TUESDAY SHEEP 30/06/2015 Sim
Wool T01/15 30/06/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Other 743 NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE 29/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 26 June 2015
Cattle 752 EASTERN STATES 2 26/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 751 EASTERN STATES 26/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Sheep 745 THURSDAY SHEEP 25/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 744 ROBERTS SHEEP 25/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Sheep 738 TUESDAY SHEEP 23/06/2015 Sim
Wool T52/14 23/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 19 June 2015
Cattle 730 EASTERN STATES 2 19/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 729 EASTERN STATES 19/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Sheep 723 THURSDAY SHEEP 18/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 722 ROBERTS SHEEP 18/06/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Cattle 720 FARRER 13th ON- PROPERTY BULL SALE 17/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Sheep 716 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 16/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 715 TUESDAY SHEEP 16/06/2015 Sim
Monday, 15 June 2015
Cattle 712 WA CATTLE 15/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 12 June 2015
Cattle 709 EASTERN STATES 3 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 708 MACINTYRE STATION - COMPLETE HERD DISPERSAL 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 707 EASTERN STATES 2 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 706 EASTERN STATES 12/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Sheep 700 THURSDAY SHEEP 11/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 699 ROBERTS SHEEP 11/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Sheep 694 TUESDAY 2 9/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 693 TUESDAY SHEEP 9/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 5 June 2015
Cattle 686 EASTERN STATES 2 5/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 685 EASTERN STATES 5/06/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us