AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (21/11/2014 10:42 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Friday, 21 November 2014
Cattle 187 EASTERN 2 21/11/2014 Sim
Cattle 186 EASTERN STATES 21/11/2014 Sim
Cattle 185 ROBERTS CATTLE 21/11/2014 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (21/11/2014 10:42 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Thursday, 20 November 2014
Sheep 184 THURSDAY SHEEP 20/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 183 ROBERTS SHEEP 20/11/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 18 November 2014
Sheep 181 TUESDAY 2 18/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 180 TUESDAY SHEEP 18/11/2014 Sim
Wool T21/14 18/11/2014 Sim
Monday, 17 November 2014
Cattle 179 WA CATTLE 17/11/2014 Sim
Friday, 14 November 2014
Cattle 174 EASTERN STATES 14/11/2014 Sim
Cattle 173 ROBERTS CATTLE 14/11/2014 Sim
Thursday, 13 November 2014
Sheep 172 THURSDAY SHEEP 13/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 171 ROBERTS SHEEP 13/11/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 12 November 2014
Cattle 170 PARINGA RED & BLACK ANGUS FEMALE SALE 12/11/2014 Seq
Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Sheep 169 TUESDAY 2 11/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 168 TUESDAY SHEEP 11/11/2014 Sim
Wool T20/14 11/11/2014 Sim
Monday, 10 November 2014
Cattle 167 WA CATTLE 10/11/2014 Sim
Friday, 7 November 2014
Sheep 156 LAMBPRO PRIMELINE 7/11/2014 Seq
Cattle 166 OLDFIELD POLL HEREFORD FEMALE OPPORTUNITY SALE 7/11/2014 Seq
Cattle 165 EASTERN 2 7/11/2014 Sim
Cattle 164 EASTERN STATES 7/11/2014 Sim
Thursday, 6 November 2014
Sheep 160 LAMBPRO POLL DORSET 6/11/2014 Seq
Sheep 159 THURSDAY SHEEP 6/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 158 INAUGURAL FARM GATE STORE LAMB SALE 6/11/2014 Sim
Sheep 157 ROBERTS SHEEP 6/11/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 4 November 2014
Sheep 153 TUESDAY SHEEP 4/11/2014 Sim
Monday, 3 November 2014
Cattle 150 WA CATTLE 3/11/2014 Sim
Friday, 31 October 2014
Cattle 148 EASTERN 2 31/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 147 EASTERN STATES 31/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 146 ROBERTS CATTLE 31/10/2014 Sim
Thursday, 30 October 2014
Sheep 145 THURSDAY SHEEP 30/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 144 ROBERTS SHEEP 30/10/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 28 October 2014
Sheep 142 TUESDAY 2 28/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 141 TUESDAY SHEEP 28/10/2014 Sim
Wool T18/14 28/10/2014 Sim
Monday, 27 October 2014
Cattle 140 WA CATTLE 27/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 139 COOPWORTH NATIONAL SELECTED RAM SALE 27/10/2014 Sim
Saturday, 25 October 2014
Cattle 137 LONGREACH LIMOUSIN PRODUCTION SALE 25/10/2014 Seq
Cattle 138 "THE" SPECKLE PARK SALE 2014 25/10/2014 Seq
Friday, 24 October 2014
Cattle 135 EASTERN STATES 2 24/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 134 EASTERN STATES 24/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 133 TASMANIAN CATTLE 24/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 126 ROBERTS CATTLE 24/10/2014 Sim
Thursday, 23 October 2014
Sheep 132 THURSDAY SHEEP 23/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 131 ROBERTS SHEEP 23/10/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 22 October 2014
Sheep 130 KAYA DORPERS & WHITE DORPERS 22/10/2014 Seq
Tuesday, 21 October 2014
Sheep 129 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 21/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 128 TUESDAY SHEEP 21/10/2014 Sim
Wool T17/14 21/10/2014 Sim
Monday, 20 October 2014
Cattle 127 WA CATTLE 20/10/2014 Sim
Friday, 17 October 2014
Cattle 124 ASCOT ANGUS & CHAROLAIS 17/10/2014 Seq
Cattle 125 NINDOOINBAH BULL SALE 17/10/2014 Seq
Sheep 123 CASHMORE OAKLEA MATERNAL RAM SALE 17/10/2014 Seq
Cattle 122 EASTERN STATES 2 17/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 121 EASTERN STATES 17/10/2014 Sim
Thursday, 16 October 2014
Sheep 119 THURSDAY SHEEP 16/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 118 ROBERTS SHEEP 16/10/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Sheep 116 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 14/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 115 TUESDAY SHEEP 14/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 114 BRANGUS SOCIETY BULL SALE 14/10/2014 Seq
Wool T16/14 14/10/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Cattle 101 INAUGURAL WAGYU 100% FULL BLOOD INTERNATIONAL SALE 12/10/2014 Sim
Saturday, 11 October 2014
Cattle 111 BST TULLATOOLA RED ANGUS & SIMMENTAL PRIDE & PASSION SALE 11/10/2014 Seq
Friday, 10 October 2014
Cattle 109 EASTERN STATES 2 10/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 108 EASTERN STATES 10/10/2014 Sim
Thursday, 9 October 2014
Sheep 106 THURSDAY SHEEP 9/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 104 DETPA GROVE WHITE SUFFOLKS 9/10/2014 Seq
Sheep 105 WATERVALLEY WOOLLY WETHER LAMB 9/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 103 ROBERTS SHEEP 9/10/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 8 October 2014
Sheep 102 GLENDEMAR MERINO RAM SALE 8/10/2014 Seq
Sheep 999 TA FIELD ESTATE SHEEP 8/10/2014 Seq
Tuesday, 7 October 2014
Sheep 998 TUESDAY 2 7/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 997 TUESDAY SHEEP 7/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 996 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 2 7/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 991 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 1 7/10/2014 Sim
Wool T15/14 7/10/2014 Sim
Monday, 6 October 2014
Cattle 100 WA CATTLE 6/10/2014 Sim
Friday, 3 October 2014
Cattle 994 EASTERN STATES 2 3/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 993 EASTERN STATES 3/10/2014 Sim
Cattle 992 ROBERTS CATTLE 3/10/2014 Sim
Thursday, 2 October 2014
Sheep 990 ANDEN STUD 19TH ANNUAL SALE 2/10/2014 Seq
Sheep 989 THURSDAY SHEEP 2/10/2014 Sim
Sheep 988 ROBERTS SHEEP 2/10/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
Cattle 984 WA CATTLE 30/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 987 MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS 30/09/2014 Seq
Sheep 986 TUESDAY 2 30/09/2014 Sim
Sheep 985 TUESDAY SHEEP 30/09/2014 Sim
Wool T14/14 30/09/2014 Sim
Monday, 29 September 2014
Cattle 983 RAFF ANGUS 29/09/2014 Seq
Friday, 26 September 2014
Sheep 981 DELL DORPERS, AFRICAN & DUMISA WHITE DORPERS 26/09/2014 Seq
Cattle 991 EASTERN 3 26/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 982 DPI & F SELECTED BRAHMAN & COMPOSITE BULL SALE 26/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 980 EASTERN 2 26/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 979 EASTERN STATES 26/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 978 ROBERTS CATTLE 26/09/2014 Sim
Thursday, 25 September 2014
Sheep 976 RED ROCK WHITE DORPER 25/09/2014 Seq
Sheep 977 THURSDAY SHEEP 25/09/2014 Sim
Sheep 973 ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE 25/09/2014 Seq
Cattle 975 DUARRAN BRANGUS / RED ANGUS SALE 25/09/2014 Seq
Sheep 974 ROBERTS SHEEP 25/09/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
Sheep 972 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 23/09/2014 Sim
Sheep 971 TUESDAY SHEEP 23/09/2014 Sim
Cattle 970 CLASSIC RED BRANGUS SALE 23/09/2014 Seq
Wool T13/14 23/09/2014 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us