AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (8/02/2016 6:48 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Monday, 8 February 2016
Cattle 625 WA CATTLE 8/02/2016 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (8/02/2016 6:48 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Sunday, 7 February 2016
Other 592 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT SALE 5TH, 6TH & 7TH FEBRUARY 2016 7/02/2016 Seq
Saturday, 6 February 2016
Other 591 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT SALE 5TH, 6TH & 7TH FEBRUARY 2016 6/02/2016 Seq
Friday, 5 February 2016
Other 590 LANDMARK CLASSIC CAMPDRAFT SALE 5TH, 6TH & 7TH FEBRUARY 2016 5/02/2016 Seq
Sheep 620 AMARULA DORPERS 13TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE 5/02/2016 Seq
Cattle 618 EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW) 5/02/2016 Sim
Cattle 617 EASTERN STATES (NSW & VIC & SA) 5/02/2016 Sim
Cattle 616 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE 5/02/2016 Sim
Thursday, 4 February 2016
Sheep 613 THURSDAY SHEEP 4/02/2016 Sim
Sheep 614 PETALI MERINO RAM SALE - WALCHA, NSW 4/02/2016 Seq
Sheep 611 PETALI WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE- WALCHA, NSW 4/02/2016 Seq
Sheep 621 ELDERS TAS SHEEP SALE 4/02/2016 Sim
Sheep 612 ROBERTS SHEEP 4/02/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 2 February 2016
Sheep 606 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW) 2/02/2016 Sim
Sheep 605 TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA) 2/02/2016 Sim
Wool T32/15 2/02/2016 Sim
Monday, 1 February 2016
Cattle 602 WA CATTLE 1/02/2016 Sim
Friday, 29 January 2016
Sheep 585 NERSTANE STUD RAM SALE 29/01/2016 Seq
Cattle 586 ELDERS HAMILTON NARWEENA STATION 29/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 584 NERSTANE STUD EWE SALE 29/01/2016 Seq
Cattle 582 EASTERN STATES 2 (NSW & VIC & SA) 29/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 581 EASTERN STATES (QLD & NSW) 29/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 579 SEEDSTOCK CATTLE 29/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 578 ROBERTS CATTLE 29/01/2016 Sim
Thursday, 28 January 2016
Sheep 576 AUSTRALIA DAY THURSDAY SHEEP 2 (VIC & SA & TAS) 28/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 575 AUSTRALIA DAY THURSDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW) 28/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 574 ROBERTS SHEEP 28/01/2016 Sim
Monday, 25 January 2016
Cattle 566 WA CATTLE 25/01/2016 Sim
Friday, 22 January 2016
Cattle 561 EASTERN STATES 3 - QLD 22/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 560 EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW 22/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 559 EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA 22/01/2016 Sim
Thursday, 21 January 2016
Sheep 554 THURSDAY SHEEP 21/01/2016 Sim
Wednesday, 20 January 2016
Cattle 550 WEDNESDAY CATTLE 20/01/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 19 January 2016
Sheep 548 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 QLD & NSW 19/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 547 TUESDAY SHEEP NSW & VIC & SA 19/01/2016 Sim
Wool T30/15 19/01/2016 Sim
Monday, 18 January 2016
Cattle 543 ESPERANCE WEANER CATTLE SALE 18/01/2016 Sim
Friday, 15 January 2016
Cattle 538 LAWSONS ANGUS 2016 WA 5TH ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE 15/01/2016 Seq
Other 539 LANDMARK WATER - CASCADING SEQUENTIAL WATER AUCTION 15/01/2016 Seq
Cattle 535 EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 15/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 534 EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW 15/01/2016 Sim
Cattle 531 ROBERTS CATTLE 15/01/2016 Sim
Thursday, 14 January 2016
Sheep 528 THURSDAY SHEEP 14/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 529 STORE LAMB SALE 14/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 527 ROBERTS SHEEP 14/01/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 12 January 2016
Sheep 523 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - NSW, VIC & SA 12/01/2016 Sim
Sheep 522 TUESDAY SHEEP - QLD & NSW 12/01/2016 Sim
Wool T29/15 12/01/2016 Sim
Monday, 11 January 2016
Cattle 518 WA CATTLE 11/01/2016 Sim
Friday, 8 January 2016
Cattle 511 EASTERN STATES - QLD, NSW, VIC & SA 8/01/2016 Sim
Thursday, 7 January 2016
Sheep 506 THURSDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & TAS 7/01/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 5 January 2016
Sheep 499 TUESDAY SHEEP 5/01/2016 Sim
Monday, 4 January 2016
Cattle 495 WA CATTLE 4/01/2016 Sim
Tuesday, 22 December 2015
Sheep 490 TUESDAY SHEEP 22/12/2015 Sim
Sheep 489 SEEDSTOCK SHEEP - POINT VALE PASTORAL 22/12/2015 Sim
Monday, 21 December 2015
Cattle 487 WA CATTLE 21/12/2015 Sim
Friday, 18 December 2015
Cattle 481 EASTERN STATES 2 VIC & SA 18/12/2015 Sim
Cattle 480 EASTERN STATES QLD & NSW 18/12/2015 Sim
Thursday, 17 December 2015
Sheep 476 THURSDAY SHEEP 17/12/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 16 December 2015
Cattle 471 WANT WAGYU? 16/12/2015 Sim
Cattle 470 WEDNESDAY CATTLE 16/12/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 15 December 2015
Sheep 469 TUESDAY SHEEP 3 (VIC & SA) 15/12/2015 Sim
Sheep 468 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW) 15/12/2015 Sim
Sheep 467 TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW) 15/12/2015 Sim
Sheep 465 LAMBPRO TASMANIAN SELECTION RAM SALE 15/12/2015 Sim
Wool T25/15 15/12/2015 Sim
Monday, 14 December 2015
Cattle 464 WA CATTLE 14/12/2015 Sim
Friday, 11 December 2015
Cattle 458 EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW) 11/12/2015 Sim
Cattle 457 EASTERN STATES (WA, NSW, VIC & SA) 11/12/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us