AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (23/05/2015 11:08 AM)
Type Number Title Time Format Action

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (23/05/2015 11:08 AM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Friday, 22 May 2015
Cattle 640 COOLANA ANGUS HEART OF THE HERD FEMALE SALE 22/05/2015 Seq
Cattle 641 MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE 22/05/2015 Seq
Cattle 638 EASTERN 3 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 637 EASTERN 2 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 639 WATTLETOP STUD FEMALE SALE 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 636 EASTERN STATES 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 633 ROBERTS CATTLE 22/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Sheep 628 THURSDAY SHEEP 21/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 627 ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL SALE 21/05/2015 Seq
Sheep 626 ROBERTS SHEEP 21/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Sheep 622 TUESDAY 2 19/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 621 TUESDAY SHEEP 19/05/2015 Sim
Wool T47/14 19/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 18 May 2015
Cattle 616 WA CATTLE 18/05/2015 Sim
Friday, 15 May 2015
Cattle 611 EASTERN 2 15/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 610 EASTERN STATES 15/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 607 ROBERTS CATTLE 15/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Sheep 603 THURSDAY SHEEP 14/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Sheep 596 TUESDAY 2 12/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 595 TUESDAY SHEEP 12/05/2015 Sim
Wool T46/14 12/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 11 May 2015
Cattle 591 WA CATTLE 11/05/2015 Sim
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Cattle 587 WAGYU FULLBLOOD 100% GENETICS SALE 9/05/2015 Seq
Friday, 8 May 2015
Cattle 585 LANDMARK SANTA FEMALES 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 584 EASTERN 2 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 583 EASTERN STATES 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 580 ROBERTS CATTLE 8/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Other 559 PINK CRUSH CHARITY AUCTION 7/05/2015 Seq
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Sheep 576 THURSDAY SHEEP 7/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 575 ROBERTS SHEEP 7/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Cattle 557 GENOMIX BEEF GENETICS SALE 6/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 558 GENOMIX BEEF GENETICS SALE 6/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Cattle 572 TELPARA HILLS ELITE GENETICS SALE 5/05/2015 Seq
Sheep 571 TUESDAY 2 5/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 570 TUESDAY SHEEP 5/05/2015 Sim
Wool T45/14 5/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Cattle 564 WA CATTLE 4/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 560 BID THE GRID SLAUGHTER 4/05/2015 Sim
Friday, 1 May 2015
Cattle 554 EASTERN 2 1/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 553 EASTERN STATES 1/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 30 April 2015
Sheep 547 THURSDAY SHEEP 30/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 546 ROBERTS SHEEP 30/04/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 28 April 2015
Sheep 542 TUESDAY 2 28/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 541 TUESDAY SHEEP 28/04/2015 Sim
Wool T44/14 28/04/2015 Sim
Friday, 24 April 2015
Cattle 534 EASTERN 2 24/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 532 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE (JACKSON CHAROLAIS DISPERSAL -Guest vendor GLENLEA CHAROLAIS Sale 2) 24/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 533 EASTERN STATES 24/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 531 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE (JACKSON CHAROLAIS DISPERSAL - Guest vendor GLENLEA CHAROLAIS Sale 1) 24/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 528 ROBERTS CATTLE 24/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 529 FARM GATE PRIME LAMB 24/04/2015 Sim
Thursday, 23 April 2015
Sheep 527 THURSDAY SHEEP 23/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 526 ROBERTS SHEEP 23/04/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
Sheep 521 TUESDAY SHEEP 21/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 520 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (P CANNON AUSTRALIAN WHITE RAMS) 21/04/2015 Sim
Wool T43/14 21/04/2015 Sim
Saturday, 18 April 2015
Cattle 514 BST TULLATOOLA DISPERSAL 18/04/2015 Seq
Friday, 17 April 2015
Cattle 510 EASTERN 2 17/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 509 EASTERN STATES 17/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 511 PANSHANGER 17/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 483 FARM GATE PRIME LAMB 17/04/2015 Sim
Thursday, 16 April 2015
Sheep 504 THURSDAY SHEEP 16/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 502 ROBERTS SHEEP 16/04/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 15 April 2015
Cattle 499 DUARRAN RED ANGUS EU DISPERSAL SALE 2 15/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 498 DUARRAN RED ANGUS EU DISPERSAL SALE 1 15/04/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
Sheep 496 TUESDAY SHEEP 14/04/2015 Sim
Wool T42/14 14/04/2015 Sim
Monday, 13 April 2015
Cattle 494 WA CATTLE 13/04/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 8 April 2015
Other 491 NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE 13/04/2015 Sim
Friday, 10 April 2015
Cattle 490 BRANCHVIEW CHAROLAIS HERD REDUCTION - HEIFERS 10/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 489 BRANCHVIEW CHAROLAIS HERD REDUCTION - COWS & CALVES 10/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 488 EASTERN 2 10/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 487 EASTERN STATES 10/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 486 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE ( HAYDEN HEREFORD BULLS) 10/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 485 ROBERTS CATTLE 10/04/2015 Sim
Thursday, 9 April 2015
Sheep 481 THURSDAY SHEEP 9/04/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 7 April 2015
Sheep 476 TUESDAY SHEEP 7/04/2015 Sim
Thursday, 2 April 2015
Sheep 471 THURSDAY SHEEP 2/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 472 EASTERN STATES 2/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 473 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE (HAYDEN BULLS) 2/04/2015 Sim
Sheep 470 ROBERTS SHEEP 2/04/2015 Sim
Cattle 469 ROBERTS CATTLE 2/04/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
Sheep 468 TUESDAY SHEEP 31/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 467 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (P CANNON AUSTRALIAN WHITE RAMS) 31/03/2015 Sim
Wool T40/14 31/03/2015 Sim
Monday, 30 March 2015
Cattle 465 WA CATTLE 30/03/2015 Sim
Friday, 27 March 2015
Cattle 461 MYUNA GENUINE HERD DISPERSAL 27/03/2015 Sim
Cattle 462 EASTERN 3 27/03/2015 Sim
Cattle 459 EASTERN 2 27/03/2015 Sim
Cattle 458 EASTERN STATES 27/03/2015 Sim
Cattle 456 WATTLETOP GENETICS FEATURE FEMALE SALE 27/03/2015 Sim
Cattle 455 ROBERTS CATTLE 27/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 453 INAUGURAL FARM GATE PRIME LAMB 27/03/2015 Sim
Thursday, 26 March 2015
Sheep 451 THURSDAY SHEEP 26/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 449 ROBERTS SHEEP 26/03/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 24 March 2015
Sheep 447 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (KENNEDY CREEK SALE 3) 24/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 446 TUESDAY 2 24/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 444 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (KENNEDY CREEK SALE 2) 24/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 445 TUESDAY SHEEP 24/03/2015 Sim
Sheep 442 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP (KENNEDY CREEK SALE 1) 24/03/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us