AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (1/08/2014 9:50 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Friday, 1 August 2014
Cattle 866 R & S NSW INVITATIONAL BRANGUS FEMALES 1/08/2014 Sim
Cattle 865 R & S NSW INVITATIONAL BRANGUS BULLS 1/08/2014 Sim
Cattle 864 EASTERN STATES 2 1/08/2014 Sim
Cattle 863 EASTERN STATES 1/08/2014 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (1/08/2014 9:50 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Thursday, 31 July 2014
Sheep 859 THURSDAY SHEEP 31/07/2014 Sim
Wool T05/14 31/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 858 ROBERTS SHEEP 31/07/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 29 July 2014
Sheep 856 TUESDAY 2 29/07/2014 Sim
Cattle 854 EASTERN PLAINS ANGUS SALE 29/07/2014 Seq
Sheep 855 TUESDAY SHEEP 29/07/2014 Sim
Friday, 25 July 2014
Cattle 850 EASTERN STATES 2 25/07/2014 Sim
Cattle 849 EASTERN STATES 25/07/2014 Sim
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Sheep 846 THURSDAY SHEEP 24/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 847 ROBERTS SHEEP 24/07/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 22 July 2014
Sheep 844 TUESDAY 2 22/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 843 TUESDAY SHEEP 22/07/2014 Sim
Monday, 21 July 2014
Cattle 842 WA CATTLE 21/07/2014 Sim
Friday, 18 July 2014
Cattle 838 EASTERN STATES 18/07/2014 Sim
Thursday, 17 July 2014
Sheep 836 THURSDAY SHEEP 17/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 835 ROBERTS SHEEP 17/07/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 15 July 2014
Sheep 833 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 15/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 832 TUESDAY SHEEP 15/07/2014 Sim
Monday, 14 July 2014
Cattle 831 WA CATTLE 14/07/2014 Sim
Cattle 830 WARATAH SPECKLE PARK SALE 14/07/2014 Seq
Friday, 11 July 2014
Cattle 825 EASTERN STATES 11/07/2014 Sim
Thursday, 10 July 2014
Sheep 823 THURSDAY SHEEP 10/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 822 ROBERTS SHEEP 10/07/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 8 July 2014
Sheep 819 TUESDAY SHEEP 8/07/2014 Sim
Wool T02/14 8/07/2014 Sim
Monday, 7 July 2014
Cattle 818 WA CATTLE 7/07/2014 Sim
Saturday, 5 July 2014
Sheep 815 BELLEVUE WHITE DORPER & DORPER FEMALES 5/07/2014 Seq
Friday, 4 July 2014
Cattle 813 EASTERN STATES 4/07/2014 Sim
Thursday, 3 July 2014
Sheep 809 THURSDAY SHEEP 3/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 808 ROBERTS SHEEP 3/07/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 1 July 2014
Sheep 806 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 1/07/2014 Sim
Sheep 805 TUESDAY SHEEP 1/07/2014 Sim
Wool T01/14 1/07/2014 Sim
Monday, 30 June 2014
Cattle 802 WA CATTLE 30/06/2014 Sim
Friday, 27 June 2014
Cattle 799 EASTERN 2 27/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 798 EASTERN STATES 27/06/2014 Sim
Thursday, 26 June 2014
Sheep 796 THURSDAY SHEEP 26/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 795 ROBERTS SHEEP 26/06/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 24 June 2014
Sheep 792 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 24/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 794 TUESDAY SHEEP 24/06/2014 Sim
Friday, 20 June 2014
Cattle 790 EASTERN 2 20/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 789 EASTERN STATES 20/06/2014 Sim
Thursday, 19 June 2014
Sheep 787 THURSDAY SHEEP 19/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 786 ROBERTS SHEEP 19/06/2014 Sim
Wednesday, 18 June 2014
Cattle 784 FARRER MAHS ANGUS BULL SALE 18/06/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 17 June 2014
Sheep 783 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 17/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 782 TUESDAY SHEEP 17/06/2014 Sim
Wool T51/13 17/06/2014 Sim
Friday, 13 June 2014
Cattle 779 IBR Red Angus Complete Herd dispersal sale 2 (including genetic material) 13/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 778 IBR Red Angus Complete Herd dispersal sale 1 13/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 777 EASTERN STATES 2 13/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 776 EASTERN STATES 13/06/2014 Sim
Thursday, 12 June 2014
Sheep 774 THURSDAY SHEEP 12/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 773 ROBERTS SHEEP 12/06/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 10 June 2014
Sheep 771 TUESDAY SHEEP 10/06/2014 Sim
Monday, 9 June 2014
Cattle 770 WA CATTLE 9/06/2014 Sim
Friday, 6 June 2014
Cattle 767 EASTERN 2 6/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 766 EASTERN STATES 6/06/2014 Sim
Cattle 764 ROBERTS CATTLE 6/06/2014 Sim
Thursday, 5 June 2014
Sheep 763 THURSDAY SHEEP 5/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 762 ROBERTS SHEEP 5/06/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 3 June 2014
Cattle 757 WA CATTLE 3/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 761 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 3/06/2014 Sim
Sheep 760 TUESDAY SHEEP 3/06/2014 Sim
Wool T49/13 3/06/2014 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us