AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (27/01/2015 9:26 AM)
Type Number Title Time Format Action

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (27/01/2015 9:26 AM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Friday, 23 January 2015
Cattle 275 EASTERN 2 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 274 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 276 INAUGURAL NATIONAL WEANER SALE 23/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 273 INAUGURAL NATIONAL FEEDER & FINISHER SALE 23/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 22 January 2015
Sheep 272 THURSDAY SHEEP 22/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 271 ROBERTS SHEEP 22/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
Sheep 269 TUESDAY 2 20/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 268 TUESDAY SHEEP 20/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 266 SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 20/01/2015 Sim
Wool T30/14 20/01/2015 Sim
Monday, 19 January 2015
Cattle 267 WA CATTLE 19/01/2015 Sim
Friday, 16 January 2015
Cattle 264 EASTERN 2 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 263 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 262 SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Cattle 265 ROBERTS CATTLE 16/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 15 January 2015
Sheep 261 THURSDAY SHEEP 15/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 259 FARMGATE STORE LAMB SALE 15/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 260 ROBERTS SHEEP 15/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
Sheep 257 TUESDAY SHEEP 13/01/2015 Sim
Wool T29/14 13/01/2015 Sim
Monday, 12 January 2015
Cattle 256 WA CATTLE 12/01/2015 Sim
Friday, 9 January 2015
Cattle 252 EASTERN STATES CATTLE 9/01/2015 Sim
Thursday, 8 January 2015
Sheep 250 THURSDAY SHEEP 8/01/2015 Sim
Sheep 249 ROBERTS SHEEP (BARTON COMMERCIAL FLOCK DISPERSAL) 8/01/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
Sheep 245 TUESDAY SHEEP 6/01/2015 Sim
Monday, 22 December 2014
Cattle 238 WA CATTLE 22/12/2014 Sim
Friday, 19 December 2014
Other 214 FORESTRY CORPORATION OF NSW LOG SALE 19/12/2014 Sim
Cattle 237 EASTERN 2 19/12/2014 Sim
Cattle 239 GLENDON PARK ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL 19/12/2014 Seq
Cattle 236 EASTERN STATES 19/12/2014 Sim
Thursday, 18 December 2014
Sheep 234 THURSDAY SHEEP 18/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 233 ROBERTS SHEEP 18/12/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
Sheep 232 TUESDAY 2 16/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 231 TUESDAY SHEEP 16/12/2014 Sim
Monday, 15 December 2014
Cattle 230 WA CATTLE 15/12/2014 Sim
Friday, 12 December 2014
Cattle 228 EASTERN STATES 12/12/2014 Sim
Cattle 218 ROBERTS CATTLE 12/12/2014 Sim
Thursday, 11 December 2014
Sheep 227 TASMANIAN LAMBPRO RAMS 11/12/2014 Seq
Sheep 226 THURSDAY SHEEP 11/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 224 KENILWORTH PRODUCTIONS SALE 11/12/2014 Seq
Sheep 225 ROBERTS SHEEP 11/12/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 9 December 2014
Sheep 222 TUESDAY SHEEP 9/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 220 CHRISTMAS STORE LAMB SALE 9/12/2014 Sim
Wool T24/14 9/12/2014 Sim
Friday, 5 December 2014
Cattle 216 EASTERN STATES 5/12/2014 Sim
Cattle 213 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - CATTLE 5/12/2014 Sim
Cattle 215 ROBERTS CATTLE 5/12/2014 Sim
Thursday, 4 December 2014
Sheep 212 THURSDAY SHEEP 4/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 208 CASHMORE OAKLEA QELPA MATERNAL EWE 4/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 211 ROBERTS SHEEP 4/12/2014 Sim
Tuesday, 2 December 2014
Sheep 209 TUESDAY SHEEP 2/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 207 ONLINE SEEDSTOCK - SHEEP 2/12/2014 Sim
Sheep 206 NE VICTORIA LAMB BACKGROUNDING & FINISHING SALE 2/12/2014 Sim
Wool T23/14 2/12/2014 Sim
Monday, 1 December 2014
Cattle 205 WA CATTLE 1/12/2014 Sim
Friday, 28 November 2014
Cattle 201 SEVENBARDOT POLL HEREFORD COMPLETE STUD COW SALE 28/11/2014 Seq
Cattle 199 EASTERN STATES 28/11/2014 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us