AuctionsPlus Home Page

Today's Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (30/06/2015 10:40 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Tuesday, 30 June 2015
Sheep 760 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 30/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 759 TUESDAY SHEEP 30/06/2015 Sim
Wool T01/15 30/06/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time (30/06/2015 10:40 PM)
Type Number Title Date Format Action
Wednesday, 24 June 2015
Other 743 NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE 29/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 26 June 2015
Cattle 752 EASTERN STATES 2 26/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 751 EASTERN STATES 26/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 25 June 2015
Sheep 745 THURSDAY SHEEP 25/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 744 ROBERTS SHEEP 25/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 23 June 2015
Sheep 738 TUESDAY SHEEP 23/06/2015 Sim
Wool T52/14 23/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 19 June 2015
Cattle 730 EASTERN STATES 2 19/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 729 EASTERN STATES 19/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 18 June 2015
Sheep 723 THURSDAY SHEEP 18/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 722 ROBERTS SHEEP 18/06/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
Cattle 720 FARRER 13th ON- PROPERTY BULL SALE 17/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 16 June 2015
Sheep 716 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 16/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 715 TUESDAY SHEEP 16/06/2015 Sim
Monday, 15 June 2015
Cattle 712 WA CATTLE 15/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 12 June 2015
Cattle 709 EASTERN STATES 3 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 708 MACINTYRE STATION - COMPLETE HERD DISPERSAL 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 707 EASTERN STATES 2 12/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 706 EASTERN STATES 12/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 11 June 2015
Sheep 700 THURSDAY SHEEP 11/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 699 ROBERTS SHEEP 11/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 9 June 2015
Sheep 694 TUESDAY 2 9/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 693 TUESDAY SHEEP 9/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 5 June 2015
Cattle 686 EASTERN STATES 2 5/06/2015 Sim
Cattle 685 EASTERN STATES 5/06/2015 Sim
Thursday, 4 June 2015
Sheep 679 THURSDAY SHEEP 4/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 678 ROBERTS SHEEP 4/06/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 2 June 2015
Cattle 673 WA CATTLE 2/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 671 TUESDAY SHEEP 2 2/06/2015 Sim
Sheep 670 TUESDAY SHEEP 2/06/2015 Sim
Friday, 29 May 2015
Cattle 666 EASTERN STATES 3 29/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 665 EASTERN STATES 2 29/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 664 EASTERN STATES 29/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 28 May 2015
Sheep 657 THURSDAY SHEEP 28/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 655 ROBERTS SHEEP 28/05/2015 Sim
Wednesday, 27 May 2015
Other 524 FORESTRY CORPORATION OF NSW VACANT APIARY RANGES - SOUTH COAST 27/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 26 May 2015
Sheep 649 TUESDAY SHEEP 26/05/2015 Sim
Wool T48/14 26/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 25 May 2015
Cattle 645 WA CATTLE 25/05/2015 Sim
Friday, 22 May 2015
Cattle 640 COOLANA ANGUS HEART OF THE HERD FEMALE SALE 22/05/2015 Seq
Cattle 641 MINNAMURRA SPECKLE PARK BULL SALE 22/05/2015 Seq
Cattle 638 EASTERN 3 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 637 EASTERN 2 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 639 WATTLETOP STUD FEMALE SALE 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 636 EASTERN STATES 22/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 633 ROBERTS CATTLE 22/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 21 May 2015
Sheep 628 THURSDAY SHEEP 21/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 627 ROSEDALE CHAROLAIS ANNUAL SALE 21/05/2015 Seq
Sheep 626 ROBERTS SHEEP 21/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 19 May 2015
Sheep 622 TUESDAY 2 19/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 621 TUESDAY SHEEP 19/05/2015 Sim
Wool T47/14 19/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 18 May 2015
Cattle 616 WA CATTLE 18/05/2015 Sim
Friday, 15 May 2015
Cattle 611 EASTERN 2 15/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 610 EASTERN STATES 15/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 607 ROBERTS CATTLE 15/05/2015 Sim
Thursday, 14 May 2015
Sheep 603 THURSDAY SHEEP 14/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
Sheep 596 TUESDAY 2 12/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 595 TUESDAY SHEEP 12/05/2015 Sim
Wool T46/14 12/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 11 May 2015
Cattle 591 WA CATTLE 11/05/2015 Sim
Saturday, 9 May 2015
Cattle 587 WAGYU FULLBLOOD 100% GENETICS SALE 9/05/2015 Seq
Friday, 8 May 2015
Cattle 585 LANDMARK SANTA FEMALES 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 584 EASTERN 2 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 583 EASTERN STATES 8/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 580 ROBERTS CATTLE 8/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Other 559 PINK CRUSH CHARITY AUCTION 7/05/2015 Seq
Thursday, 7 May 2015
Sheep 576 THURSDAY SHEEP 7/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 575 ROBERTS SHEEP 7/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Cattle 557 GENOMIX BEEF GENETICS SALE 6/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 558 GENOMIX BEEF GENETICS SALE 6/05/2015 Sim
Tuesday, 5 May 2015
Cattle 572 TELPARA HILLS ELITE GENETICS SALE 5/05/2015 Seq
Sheep 571 TUESDAY 2 5/05/2015 Sim
Sheep 570 TUESDAY SHEEP 5/05/2015 Sim
Wool T45/14 5/05/2015 Sim
Monday, 4 May 2015
Cattle 564 WA CATTLE 4/05/2015 Sim
Cattle 560 BID THE GRID SLAUGHTER 4/05/2015 Sim

No auctions have been completed today.

→ change

Weather

→ more
View all advertisers Advertise with us