Past Auction Results

All times displayed are in Sydney Time 1/10/2016 8:18 PM

Friday, 30 September 2016
(503) MOOJEPIN MULTI PURPOSE MERINO ANNUAL RAM SALE
Friday, 23 September 2016
(476) LAWSONS ANGUS - NATIONAL SPRING ONLINE SALE
Friday, 30 September 2016
(504) ETIWANDA WHITE DORPER SPRING RAM SALE
(502) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(505) BANQUET ANGUS SPRING BULL SALE
(501) EASTERN STATES - NT, QLD & NSW
(500) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (CHELTENHAM PARK ANGUS)
(494) ELDERS SOUTHERN FEATURE FEMALE SALE
Thursday, 29 September 2016
(495) THURSDAY SHEEP
(493) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
(490) DIAMOND TREE ANGUS FEMALE DISPERSAL
Monday, 26 September 2016
(479) MOREE REAL ESTATE ONLINE MACHINERY AUCTION
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
(483) WA CATTLE
(488) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(487) TUESDAY SHEEP - VIC & SA
(485) NARROMINE 1STX EWE SALE
(484) ELDERS CALGA / UARDRY BLOOD DOHNE EWE SALE
Monday, 26 September 2016
(480) MOONGOOL CHAROLAIS BULL SALE
Friday, 23 September 2016
(473) ASCOT CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(475) "ON PROPERTY" DELL AFRICAN DUMISA DORPERS & WHITE DORPERS SALE
(474) RED ROCK WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(471) EASTERN STATES 2 - NT, QLD & NSW
(470) EASTERN STATES - NSW, VIC & SA
Thursday, 22 September 2016
(464) THURSDAY SHEEP
(465) WATERVALLEY PTY LTD BL 1STX LAMB SALE
(463) TAS SHEEP
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
(458) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(457) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(454) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(459) TROPICAL INVITATIONAL SENEPOL SALE
(455) AUCTIONSPLUS TARGETED FEEDER SALE
Monday, 19 September 2016
(453) WA CATTLE
(452) WA SHEEP
(449) VALMA POLL DORSET RAM SALE
(450) 5 STAR SENEPOL BULL SALE
Friday, 16 September 2016
(444) BELLEVUE DORPER & WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
(443) WEEBOLLABOLLA 49TH ANNUAL BULL SALE
(442) GREENUP EIDSVOLD SANTA SELECT SALE
(441) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC & SA
(440) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(439) EASTERN STATES - WA, NT & QLD
(437) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 15 September 2016
(433) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
(428) ANNALARA WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
(425) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(424) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
(422) MELASHDAN DORPER AND WHITE DORPER RAM SALE
Monday, 12 September 2016
(418) HILLSTON STORE SHEEP SALE
Friday, 9 September 2016
(412) PALGROVE ANNUAL BULL SALE
(413) SEVENBARDOT ANNUAL BULL SALE
(410) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(409) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(408) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
(407) TAS CATTLE
Thursday, 8 September 2016
(404) HADDON RIG MERINO RAM SALE
(403) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
(400) FARRER WHITE SUFFOLK RAM SALE
(398) KENNYS CREEK ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
(396) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (VIC & SA)
(395) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(392) COOTA PARK BLUE E ANNUAL PRODUCTION SALE
(393) BEN NEVIS ANGUS BULL SALE
(394) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(387) AUCTIONSPLUS TARGETED FEEDER SALE
Monday, 5 September 2016
(388) KERIN POLL MERINO RAM SALE
(389) BID THE GRID CATTLE
Friday, 2 September 2016
(384) CLAREDALE POLL HEREFORD BULL SALE
(382) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(381) EASTERN STATES - QLD & NSW
(380) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 1 September 2016
(374) FUTURITY SHORTHORNS & TEMANA CHAROLAIS 2016 ON PROPERTY BULL & FEMALE SALE
(376) THURSDAY SHEEP
(375) KANIMBLA POLL HEREFORD BULL & FEMALE SALE
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
(371) DORPER SOCIETY NATIONAL SALE
(373) HICKS BEEF SPRING BULL SALE
(370) BURENDA ROMA ANGUS BULL SALE
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
(368) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (QLD & NSW)
(367) TUESDAY SHEEP (NSW, VIC & SA)
Monday, 29 August 2016
(364) WA CATTLE
Friday, 26 August 2016
(361) IRONBARK HEREFORDS
(362) KILBURNIE ANGUS BULL SALE
(358) EASTERN STATES 2 (QLD & NSW)
(357) EASTERN STATES (NSW, VIC & SA)
(356) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE
Thursday, 25 August 2016
(353) THURSDAY SHEEP
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
(351) WIRRUNA POLL HEREFORD SPRING BULL & FEMALE SALE
Tuesday, 23 August 2016
(348) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(347) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(346) SEEDSTOCK SHEEP
(341) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
(345) AUCTIONSPLUS TARGETED FEEDER SALE
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
(330) NATIONAL MACHINERY & CLEARING SALE
Friday, 19 August 2016
(339) EASTERN STATES 3 - NSW, VIC, SA & WA
(338) EASTERN STATES 2 - QLD & NSW
(500) GREENWOOD LIVESTOCK STORE SALE FINAL CATALOGUE
(337) EASTERN STATES - QLD
Thursday, 18 August 2016
(333) THURSDAY SHEEP
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
(328) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 - QLD & NSW
(327) TUESDAY SHEEP - NSW, VIC & SA
Saturday, 13 August 2016
(321) 4TH PENTIRE ANGUS BULL SALE
Friday, 12 August 2016
(319) BOOROOMOOKA ANGUS BULL SALE
Monday, 8 August 2016
(325) MOREE REAL ESTATE - ONLINE MACHINERY AUCTION
Friday, 12 August 2016
(318) WAKEFIELD CHAROLAIS & ANGUS BULL SALE
(317) EASTERN STATES 3 - NT & QLD
(316) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW
(315) EASTERN STATES - NSW & VIC & SA & WA
Thursday, 11 August 2016
(311) THURSDAY SHEEP
(310) BOLINDA SOUTH DEVON BULL SALE
(309) TAS SHEEP
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
(304) MCLACHLAN AIRLIE CHAROLAIS & TALIS ANGUS BULL SALE
(330) PREMIUM WAGYU SALE
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
(302) TUESDAY SHEEP 2 (NSW, VIC & SA)
(301) TUESDAY SHEEP (QLD & NSW)
(299) TE MANIA ANGUS NORTHERN SPRING BULL SALE - WALGETT
(298) AUCTIONSPLUS TARGETED FEEDER SALE
Friday, 5 August 2016
(290) EASTERN STATES 2 - NSW, VIC & SA
(289) EASTERN STATES - QLD
(288) SEEDSTOCK CATTLE (KINGSTON ANGUS)
(292) AUCTIONSPLUS LAMB SALE
Thursday, 4 August 2016
(286) THURSDAY SHEEP
(285) TAS SHEEP
T05/16 RECESS SALE/01
Wednesday, 3 August 2016
(282) WATTLETOP ANGUS BULL SALE

Start Buying & Selling Livestock Online

Top